North Somerset Council

Polling District and Polling Places Review 2023

Parliamentary Constituency of Wells and Mendip Hills

(Note the proposed changes to the existing boundaries are highlighted in orange below).

| Existing designatory code letters | Proposed polling district code letters | Description of Parliamentary polling district | Description of polling place | Notes |
|-----------------------------------|--|---|------------------------------|---|
| NTA | SAA | Kenn | The polling district | Revised polling district code letters to allow for the easy identification of the new parliamentary constituency. |
| NTB | SAB | Kingston Seymour | The polling district | Revised polling district code letters to allow for the easy identification of the new parliamentary constituency. |
| NTC | SAC | Yatton - Claverham Ward | The polling district | Revised polling district code letters to allow for the easy identification of the new parliamentary constituency. |
| NTD | SAD | Yatton - Horsecastle Ward | The polling district | Revised polling district code letters to allow for the easy identification of the new parliamentary constituency. |
| NTE | SAE | Yatton - North Ward | The polling district | Revised polling district code letters to allow for the easy identification of the new parliamentary constituency. |
| NTF | SAF | Yatton - South Ward | The polling district | Revised polling district code letters to allow for the easy identification of the new parliamentary constituency. |
| WAA | SBA | Banwell | The polling district | Revised polling district code letters to allow for the easy identification of the new parliamentary constituency. |
| WAB | SBB | Loxton | The polling district | Revised polling district code letters to allow for the easy identification of the new parliamentary constituency. |
| WAC | SBC | Winscombe & Sandford (Sandford) | The polling district | Revised polling district code letters to allow for the easy identification of the new parliamentary constituency. |
| WAD | SBD | Winscombe & Sandford (Winscombe) | The polling district | Revised polling district code letters to allow for the easy identification of the new parliamentary constituency. |
| WBA | SCA | Blagdon | The polling district | Revised polling district code letters to allow for the easy identification of the new parliamentary constituency. |
| WBB | SCB | Burrington | The polling district | Revised polling district code letters to allow for the easy identification of the new parliamentary constituency. |
| WBC | SCC | Churchill | The polling district | Revised polling district code letters to allow for the easy identification of the new parliamentary constituency. |
| WCA | SDA | Congresbury | The polling district | Revised polling district code letters to allow for the easy identification of the new parliamentary constituency. |
| WCB | SDB | Puxton | The polling district | Revised polling district code letters to allow for the easy identification of the new parliamentary constituency. |